header-photo

Contact Us

Rachel Becker
Office Administrator & Sweet Corn Manager

Sioux Falls, SD
office@edgewellag.com
Phone: 605-271-8688
_________________________

Brett Edgerton
Sales & Equipment Manager

Sioux Falls, SD
brette@edgewellag.com
Phone: 608-334-3617
_________________________

Joe Edgerton
Operations and Sales

McFarland, WI
joee@edgewellag.com
Phone: 608-345-9489
_________________________

Buster Geisendorfer
Sales Representative

Monticello, MO
buster@edgewellag.com
Phone: 660-216-2551

Shane D. Orr
Sales Representative

Mayville, ND
shane@edgewellag.com
Phone: 701-430-0374
_________________________

Aaron E Rogers
Sales Representative

Brookings, SD
aaron@edgewellag.com
Phone: 605-350-3821 _________________________

Steve Schwenn
Sales and Product/Business
Development

St. Joseph, MO
steves@edgewellag.com
Phone: 816-351-8052
_________________________

Warehousing
Fargo, ND
McFarland, WI
St. Joseph, MO
Sioux Falls, SD